Skip to main content

Sho-Me Power Electric Cooperative is governed by representatives from each of the nine Member Rural Electric Cooperatives we serve.

Meet our Board of Directors


John Campbell

Vice President

Dan Singletary

Secretary Treasurer

Matt Duncan

Carmen Hartwell

Melvin Hoffman

Sho-Me Power Electric Cooperative

Dedicated to providing safe, reliable, low cost power and communications

to the members we serve which improves the quality of life for their members.