Skip to the content


Pictured above are the Managers of Sho-Me Power's Member Cooperatives. From left to Right: Chris Hamon (White River Valley Electric), Tony Mallory (Crawford Electric), Tom Houston (Webster Electric), James Ashworth (Southwest Electric), Jim Carpenter (SEMANO Electric), Aaron Bradshaw (Intercounty Electric), Dan Singletary (Howell-Oregon Electric), Carmen Hartwell (Gascosage Electric), Marc Roecker (Laclede Electric)





Sho-Me Power supplies the electrical requirements of our nine member cooperatives listed below, Ft. Leonard Wood, and the City of Winona. 

1023 S. Springfield
P.O. Box 150
Bolivar, MO 65613
PHONE: 417-326-5244
FAX: 417-326-6871

2. Laclede Electric Cooperative
1400 E. Route 66
P.O. Box M
Lebanon, MO 65536
PHONE: 417-532-3164
FAX: 417-532-8321

3. Gascosage Electric Cooperative
803 South Hwy. 28
Drawer G
Dixon, MO 65459
PHONE: 573-759-7146
FAX: 573-759-6020

4. Webster Electric Cooperative
1240 Spur Drive
P.O. Box 87
Marshfield, MO 65706
PHONE: 417-859-2216
FAX: 417-859-4579

5. Se-Ma-No Electric Cooperative
601 N. Bus. 60 Hwy.
P.O. Box 318
Mansfield, MO 65704-0318
PHONE: 417-924-3243
FAX: 417-924-8215

6. White River Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2449 Highway 76 East
P.O. Box 969
Branson, MO 65615
PHONE: 417-335-9335
FAX: 417-335-9250

7. Intercounty Electric Cooperative Association
102 Maple Avenue
P.O. Box 209
Licking, MO 65542
PHONE: 573-674-2211
FAX: 573-674-2888

8. Howell-Oregon Electric Cooperative, Inc.
N. Hwy. 63
P.O. Box 649
West Plains, MO 65775
PHONE: 417-256-2131
FAX: 417-256-4571

9. Crawford Electric Cooperative, Inc.
10301 N. Service Rd.
P.O. Box 10
Bourbon, MO 65441
PHONE: 1-800-677-2667
FAX: 573-732-5409


The following municipalities buy their electricity from others, but have it delivered over Sho-Me's transmission network.

Ava, Cabool, Cuba, Houston, Lebanon, Mansfield, Newburg, Richland, Salem, Seymour, St. Robert, Steelville, Sullivan, Waynesville, West Plains, and Willow Springs.